Subscribe , Follow on

Follow ThinkBangalore pageFacebook Follow ThinkBangalore tweetsTwitter Follow ThinkBangalore Youtube channelYouTube Follow ThinkBangalore LinkedIn pageLinkedIn Follow ThinkBangalore WhatsApp ChannelWhatsApp

BMTC concessional bus passes for physically handicapped

Bengaluru Metropolitan Transport Corporation (BMTC) has taken a new initiative , As part of social obligation as per the directions of the Government , is issuing concessional bus passes to differently able persons. Details as below -

Eligible beneficiaries are allowed to apply for Physically handicapped passes through Seva Sindhu portal - https://sevasindhuservices.karnataka.gov.in . After applying through online , beneficiaries can avail the pass at below mentioned BMTC bus stations by submitting the required documents.

BMTC concessional bus passes for physically handicapped


  • New passes for physically handicapped will be issued for the whole year
  • Beneficiaries can get new / renewal pass by paying Rs.660/-
  • New physically handicapped passes will be distributed at Kempegowda Bus Station only
  • For earlier issued passes , renewal facility is provided at below major bus stations
    • Kempegowda Bus station
    • Shivajinagar Bus station
    • K.R.Market
    • Shanthinagar TTMC
    • Jayanagar TTMC
    • Banashankari TTMC
    • Kengeri TTMC
    • Hoskote bus station
    • Vijayanagara TTMC
    • Yeshwanthpura TTMC
    • Whitefield TTMC
    • Yelahanka Old town
    • Domlur TTMC