Sahaayahastha Free BMTC bus pass for construction workers

Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation (BMTC) through its "Helping Hand" / "Sahaaya Hastha" program in coordination with Karnataka Building And Other Construction Workers Welfare Board is issuing free BMTC bus pass for workers who have a valid registration with the welfare board. 

Documents needed

  • Carry Karnataka building and construction workers welfare board registration  original copy and a photo copy , residing within BBMP pallike limits.
  • Aadhaar card copy
  • Two stamp size photos
Sahaayahastha Free BMTC bus pass for construction workers

Where to collect bus pass

Bus passes can be collected at these depots in Bengaluru by submitting above documents

  • Kempegowda Majestic bus station
  • Shivajinagar bus station
  • Whitefield bus station
  • Yeshwanthapur bus station
  • Banashankari bus station
  • Shanthinagar bus station
  • Jayanagar bus station
  • Domlur bus station
  • Kormangala bus station
  • Kengeri bus station
  • Yelahanka old bus station
  • Hoskote bus station
  • Summanahalli Depot 31
  • K R Puram Depot 24
  • HSR Layout Depot 25
  • Hebbal Depot 28
  • Nelamangala Depot 40
  • Workers Welfare board , Bagalkunte
  • Workers Welfare board office , Dairy circle

Do share this info in your circles so that it may help the needy.